Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:30Live in-person Service with Revd Dale Sherriff HC
10:30Streaming Service with Ms Nicki Ward (Recorded)
Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube page
Friday 6th May 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 7th May 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 8th May 202210:30Live in-person Service with Yvonne Laws
10:30Streaming Podcast with Revd Viv (Recorded)
Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube page
Friday 13th May 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 14th May 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 15th May 202210:30Live in-person Service with Mrs Caroline Hutchings
10:30Streaming Service with Revd Langley (Recorded)
Please access via circuit Facebook or YouTube page
Thursday 19th May 202210:30Ukrainian Community Hub (10.30am to 13.30pm)
Friday 20th May 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
14:00Funeral
Saturday 21st May 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Live in person worship with Mrs Monica Sturgess
10:30Streamed Service
Please join us by accessing the circuit Facebook or YouTube sites
16:30Cafe Church with Revd Dale Sherriff in person
Wednesday 25th May 202213:00Funeral
Thursday 26th May 202210:30Ukrainian Community Hub (10.30am to 13.30pm)
Friday 27th May 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 28th May 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 29th May 202210:30Live in person worship with Revd Langley
10:30Streamed Service with Mr Matt Forsyth (Recorded)
Please join us by accessing our circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
<< April